2019-20 SVMA Council

SVMA Council 2019-20

Back: Cody Lockhart, Kent Weir, Nick Hawkins
Front: Victor Kernaleguen, Deana Schenher, Nadine Schueller, Katelyn McIntyre, Lisa Wayman, Sarah Allin

Voting Council Members

PRESIDENT
Dr Kent Weir (2018)
T| 780.875.2281
E| kentdweir@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr Nick Hawkins (2018)
T| 306.347.9995
E| nhawkins@warmanvetservices.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Dr Victor Kernaleguen (2016)
T| 306.752.7387
E| victorkernaleguen@gmail.com

PUBLIC MEMBER
Mr Cody Lockhart (2016)
T| 306.724.4451
E| lockhart76@hotmail.com

REGISTERED VETERINARY TECHNOLOGIST
Ms Nadine Schueller, RVT (2019)
T| 306.966.7136
E| nadine.schueller@usask.ca

MEMBERS AT LARGE (4)

Dr Sarah Allin (2019)
T| 306.778.6806
E| sarahallin01@hotmail.com

Dr Katelyn McIntyre (2019)
T| 306.522.8802
E| kmm452@mail.usask.ca

Dr Deana Schenher (2019)
T| 306.728.2633
E| deanaschenher@hotmail.com

Dr Lisa Wayman (2019)
T| 306.229.7170
E| lisa.wayman@canada.ca

Ex-Officio Council Members

CVMA REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Tracy Fisher (2018)
T| 306.545.7211
E| rickespie@sasktel.net

WCVM REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Doug Freeman, Dean
T| 306.966.7448
E| douglas.freeman@usask.ca

SAVT REPRESENTATIVE
Ms Lois Ridgway, RVT
E| lois.ridgway@usask.ca

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Betty Althouse, Chief Veterinary Officer
T| 306.787.5547
E| betty.althouse@govt.sk.ca

CFIA REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Alex McIsaac
T| 306.385.4935
E| alex.mcisaac@canada.ca

Are you interested in taking a seat on Council?

In This Section

Coming Events

Download Newsletter

Scroll to Top