2019-20 Council


Are you interested in taking a seat on Council? 
Nomination form


SVMA COUNCIL 2019-20

PRESIDENT
Dr Kent Weir (2018)
5603 44th Street

Lloydminster AB T9V 0B2
780.875.2281
kentdweir@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr Nick Hawkins (2018)
86 Great Plains Rd
Emerald Park SK S4L 1C3
306.347.9995
nhawkins@warmanvetservices.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Dr Victor Kernaleguen (2016)
710 Hamilton Ave W
Melfort SK S0E 1A0
306.752.7387
victorkernaleguen@gmail.com

PUBLIC MEMBER
Mr Cody Lockhart (2016)
Box 338
Debden SK S0J 0S0
306.724.4451
lockhart76@hotmail.com

REGISTERED VETERINARY TECHNOLOGIST
Ms Nadine Schueller, RVT (2019)
1411-52 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5B4
306.966.7136
nadine.schueller@usask.ca 

Dr Sarah Allin (2019)
Box 2255
Swift Current SK S9H 4X6
306.778.6806
sarahallin01@hotmail.com 

Dr Katelyn McIntyre (2019)
628 Victoria Ave
Regina SK S4N 0R1
306.522.8802
kmm452@mail.usask.ca

Dr Deana Schenher (2019)
Box 3340, #1 Agri Park Rd
Melville SK S0A 2P0
306.728.2633
deanaschenher@hotmail.com

Dr Lisa Wayman (2019)
139 Riel Cres
Saskatoon SK S7J 2W7
306.229.7170
lisa.wayman@canada.ca

2019-20 SVMA Council

Back: Cody Lockhart, Kent Weir, Nick Hawkins 
Front: Victor Kernaleguen, Deana Schenher, Nadine Schueller, Katelyn McIntyre, Lisa Wayman, Sarah Allin

EX-OFFICIO COUNCIL MEMBERS

CVMA REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Tracy Fisher (2018)
2815 Abbott Rd
Regina SK S4N 2J9
T| 306.545.7211
E| rickespie@sasktel.net

WCVM REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Doug Freeman, Dean
52 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5B4
T| 306.966.7448
E| douglas.freeman@usask.ca

SAVT REPRESENTATIVE
Ms Lois Ridgway, RVT
E| lois.ridgway@usask.ca

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Betty Althouse, Chief Veterinary Officer
Rm 202, 3085 Albert Street
Regina SK S4S 0B1
T| 306.787.5547
F| 306.787.1315
E| betty.althouse@govt.sk.ca

CFIA REPRESENTATIVE
Dr Alex McIsaac
301 - 421 Downey Road
Saskatoon SK S7N 4L8
T| 306.385.4935
F| 306.385.4943
E| alex.mcisaac@canada.ca